We are committed to helping advisors, large enterprises, and their clients invest more economically and in a smarter way.

Institutional Client Services
1 (888) 485-3456
info@folioinstitutional.com


National Sales & Support

Greg Vigrass 
President, Folio Institutional
(703) 245-5757
vigrassg@foliofinancial.com  

Sean Kelly 
National Sales Manager, Folio Institutional
(703) 245-4958
kellys@foliofinancial.com  

 

Timothy Miles 
Business Consultant, Folio Institutional
(703) 245-4945
milest@foliofinancial.com  

Brooks Biggs
Business Consultant, Folio Institutional
(703) 245-4912
biggsb@foliofinancial.com 


usMap-2019_updated-1

Regional Sales Team

Northeast
Sean Kelly
(703) 245-4958
kellys@foliofinancial.com
CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT

Mid-Atlantic
Brooks Biggs
(703) 245-4912
biggsb@foliofinancial.com 
DC, DE, KY, NJ, MD, PA, VA, WV

South Central
Sean Kelly
(703) 245-4958
kellys@foliofinancial.com
NC, SC, TN

 
 
 

Mid-Central
Sean Kelly
(703) 245-4958
kellys@foliofinancial.com 
IL, IN, MO, OH

Midwest
Sean Kelly
(703) 245-4958
kellys@foliofinancial.com
IA, KS, MI, MN, ND, NE, SD, WI

South
Paul DeMaio
(703) 245-5703
demaiop@foliofinancial.com 
AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS

 
 
 

Southern Plains
Patrick Forde
(703) 245-4986
fordep@foliofinancial.com 
AZ, CO, NM, OK, TX

West
Jeffrey Omdahl
(703) 245-4948
omdahlj@foliofinancial.com 
AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY

 
 
 
  
 


National Sales Consultants

Qualified Retirement Plans
Sean Kelly
(703) 245-4958
kellys@foliofinancial.com  

Enterprise Sales
Jason Desiderato
(571) 205-3561
desideratoj@foliofinancial.com  

 
 

VIA Folio Private Investments
JP Parker
(703) 245-4888
parkerj@foliofinancial.com


Internal Sales

Internal Sales Desk
Jenita Mammen
(703) 245-4836
mammenj@foliofinancial.com 

Internal Sales Specialist
Robyn Wood
(703) 245-4971
woodr@foliofinancial.com