We are committed to helping advisors, large enterprises, and their clients invest more economically and in a smarter way.

Institutional Client Services
1 (888) 485-3456
info@folioinstitutional.com 

National Sales & Support

Greg Vigrass 
President, Folio Institutional
(703) 245-5757
vigrassg@folioinstitutional.com 

Sean Kelly 
National Sales Manager, Folio Institutional
(703) 245-4958
kellys@folioinstitutional.com 

 

 

Folio Institutional sales mapRegional Sales Team

Northeast
Brendon Cooper
(703) 245-4817
cooperb@folioinstitutional.com 
CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT

Mid-Atlantic
Brooks Biggs
(703) 245-4912
biggsb@folioinstitutional.com 
DC, DE, KY, NJ, MD, PA, VA, WV

Midwest
Alex Plechash
(703) 245-4914
plechasha@folioinstitutional.com 
IA, IL, IN, KS, OH, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD, WI

 
 
 

South
Stephen Straw
(703) 245-4857
straws@folioinstitutional.com 
AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, OK, TX

South Central
Alan Smith
(703) 245-4926
smitha@folioinstitutional.com 
NC, SC, TN

Pacific Northwest
Sean Kelly
(703) 245-4958
kellys@folioinstitutional.com 
AK, ID, MT, OR, Northern CA, UT, WA, WY

 
 
 

West
Timothy Miles
(703) 245-4945
milest@folioinstitutional.com  
AZ, CO, Southern CA, HI, NM, NV

National Sales Consultants

Qualified Retirement Plans
Alan Smith
(703) 245-4926
smitha@folioinstitutional.com 

Enterprise Sales
Patrick Burke
(703) 245-5715
burkep@folioinstitutional.com 

VIA Folio Private Investments
Blaine McLaughlin
(703) 245-4826
mclaughlinb@viafolio.com 

Internal Sales Desk

Jenita Mammen
(703) 245-4836
mammenj@folioinstitutional.com